TOPs UPDATE – 2019

  • 5/23 Please continue to use the OLD TOPS, New TOPS will not be available for use until after 5:00 PM EST. Coinciding with the states 5:00 PM cutoff for (OLD) TOPS, TitleTec will be performing scheduled maintenance and will be temporarily unavailable.


GRATIS (OLD) TOPs must be used
through 4:59pm on May 23, 2019

DRIVES (NEW) TOPs will be mandatory
starting 5:00pm on May 23, 2019

GRATIS (OLD) TOPs & DRIVES (NEW) TOPs are available for purchase online

OR call the GIADA office to place the order at 770-745-9650.

All outdated stock MUST be destroyed after May 23, 2019.

Dealers who fail to destroy their unused stock and/or continue to print TOPs on

the old stock after May 23, 2019 may be subject to fines and/or penalties.

They will be processed the same way. The only difference is they will be

issued a live number from the DOR to prevent TOP fraud.


Unfortunately, the DOR is not offering a buyback incentive
nor refunding the cost of any unused TOP stock!

TITLETEC WEBINARS AVAILABLE!

  1. Choose a time & date – then click here to join the webinar
  2. Choose one of the following audio options:
    TO USE YOUR COMPUTER’S AUDIO:
    When the webinar begins, you will be connected to audio using your computer’s microphone and speakers (VoIP). A headset is recommended.
    –OR–
    TO USE YOUR TELEPHONE:
    If you prefer to use your phone, you must select “Use Telephone” after joining the webinar and call in using the numbers below.
    United States (Toll-free): 1 877 309 2074
    United States: +1 (213) 929-4221
    Access Code: 710-310-966
    Audio PIN: Shown after joining the webinar

WEBINAR TIMES:

Tue, May 21, 2019 2:00 PM – 2:30 PM EDT
Wed, May 22, 2019 2:00 PM – 2:30 PM EDT
Thu, May 23, 2019 2:00 PM – 2:30 PM EDT
Fri, May 24, 2019 2:00 PM – 2:30 PM EDT
Mon, May 27, 2019 2:00 PM – 2:30 PM EDT
Tue, May 28, 2019 2:00 PM – 2:30 PM EDT
Wed, May 29, 2019 2:00 PM – 2:30 PM EDT
Thu, May 30, 2019 2:00 PM – 2:30 PM EDT
Fri, May 31, 2019 2:00 PM – 2:30 PM EDT
Mon, Jun 3, 2019 2:00 PM – 2:30 PM EDT
Tue, Jun 4, 2019 2:00 PM – 2:30 PM EDT
Wed, Jun 5, 2019 2:00 PM – 2:30 PM EDT
Thu, Jun 6, 2019 2:00 PM – 2:30 PM EDT
Fri, Jun 7, 2019 2:00 PM – 2:30 PM EDT

You are donating to : Greennature Foundation

How much would you like to donate?
$10 $20 $30
Would you like to make regular donations? I would like to make donation(s)
How many times would you like this to recur? (including this payment) *
Name *
Last Name *
Email *
Phone
Address
Additional Note
paypalstripe
Loading...